Clark County was formed from Bourbon and Fayette in 1792.  The county seat is the city of Winchester.




Contact Us

Site Search





Data Records


Clark County Kentucky

Post Offices 1851 Postmasters 1851
Colbyville Colby H. Taylor
Goode's Precinct John Hughes
Jones' Nursery Fauntleroy Jones
Kiddville Vivian Daniel
Oil Mills J.G. Broughton
Pine Grove H. Savary
Ruckerville William Ritchie
Winchester William Flanagan

Source: Table of post offices in the United

States on the first day of January 1851,

Washington, W & J.C. Greer, Printers.

Thank You for stopping by!  Please sign our Guestbook




Contact your Clark County Coordinators


Mary Hatton - Co-Coordinator

Christina Palmer - Co-Coordinator


Please feel free to contact us at anytime!


Sherri Bradley

State Coordinator


eXTReMe Tracker

Copyright 2005 - 2010