TXGenWeb Project
Titus County, Texas


Last Updated:

Post Offices
Site Map


Postmaster Appointed Postmaster Appointed
Nehemiah C. Gould Jun. 12, 1856 James G. Morris Jul. 12, 1861*
James G. Harris Feb. 4, 1859 William L. McClure Mar. 13, 1862*

Office discontinued November 5, 1866.

[ Return to the Post Office County Page ] [ Return to the Main Titus County Page ]

Created and Maintained for the TXGenWeb Project by

Christina Palmer

Web Space Provided By:
Hidden Ancestors
Copyright 2007-Present, Christina Palmer
All Rights Reserved. Limited use rights may be granted by written or electronic permission.