TXGenWeb Project
Titus County, Texas


Last Updated:

Post Offices
Site Map

(Pop. 25)

Seven and one-half miles southeast of Mount Pleasant.

Postmaster Appointed Postmaster Appointed
John F. Merrett May 24, 1892 John F. Wilkinson Jun. 22, 1896
William M. Henderson Jun. 2, 1893 Albert H. Evans May 3, 1898
James H. Wilkinson Dec. 18, 1900 Robert L. Wilson Sep. 22, 1903
Junius A. Jameson Oct. 22, 1902

Office discontinued June 15, 1904;  mail ordered sent to Mount Pleasant.

[ Return to the Post Office County Page ] [ Return to the Main Titus County Page ]

Created and Maintained for the TXGenWeb Project by

Christina Palmer

Web Space Provided By:
Hidden Ancestors
Copyright 2007-Present, Christina Palmer
All Rights Reserved. Limited use rights may be granted by written or electronic permission.